X-Men III: The Last Stand Collector's Edition

Op voorraad
Beschikbaarheid:
Op voorraad
Levertijd:
Verzending binnen 24 uur. Aangetekend met PostNL duurt 1-2 werkdagen Aangetekend met DHL duurt 3-4 werkdagen
product-banner
€15,00
Incl. btw
Uit privé-collectie, is in mint conditie

X-Men III - The Last Stand Collector's Edition
Regio 1!!
Alleen afspeelbaar op DVD spelers die regio-vrij zijn!!

Length: 104 mins
Rating: PG-13

Complete your collection with the must-own DVD and brand-new comic book created exclusively for fans of Stan Lee and X-Men!

X-Men The Last Stand Widescreen DVD
Experience the awesome power of The X-Men's epic, final battle. Join well-known mutant heroes and villains, and meet a cadre of all-new warriors -- including Angel, Beast, Juggernaut and Colossus -- in this thrilling, explosive adventure!

After a controversial "cure" is discovered, mutants can choose to retain their superhuman abilities or give up their unique gifts and become "normal." When peaceful mutant leader Charles Xavier (Patrick Stewart) clashes with his militant counterpart, Magneto (Ian McKellen), the battle lines are drawn for the war to end all wars.

Bursting with nonstop action, spectacular special effects and exclusive extras, X-Men The Last Stand is a force of nature that "will blow you away!" (NY1)

Exclusive 96-Page Collectible Book
Featuring a never-before-released X-Men comic book written by Stan Lee with illustrations by world-renowned Marvel illustrators, plus three more of Lee's favorite classic X-Men comics with all-new introductions!

Features:
· Full-Length Audio Commentary by Director Brett Ratnerand and Screenwriters Simon Kinberg & Zak Penn.
· Producer Commentary by Avi Arad, Lauren Shulder Donner and Ralph Winter
· Deleted & Extended Scenes and 3 Alternate Endings with Optional Audio Commentary · All-New Exclusive Custom Comic Book Written by Stan Lee
Video:
Widescreen 2.35:1 Color (Anamorphic)
Audio:
ENGLISH: DTS ES 6.1 [CC]
ENGLISH: DD-EX 5.1 [CC]
SPANISH: Dolby Digital Surround
FRENCH: Dolby Digital Surround
Subtitles:
English, Spanish


0 sterren gebaseerd op 0 beoordelingen Uw review toevoegen